Governing Body 2019/2020

Governing Body Crwys Primary School

NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE E-MAIL TYPE TERM END POSITION
Mrs T Burnell Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU 872473 Tracy.Burnell@swansea-edunet.gov.uk CLK CLK
Mr D Saer Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU 872473 Dylan.Saer@swansea-edunet.gov.uk HT HT
Mr Warren Smart 28 Llwynderw, Three Crosses, Swansea SA3 3QG 875363 Warren.smart5@btinternet.com ACO 02/10/2020 OTH
Mrs Katie Ebden 32 Dunvant Road, Three Crosses Swansea SA4 3NU 219381 evans_katie@hotmail.co.uk CO 31/08/2023 VC
Mr Oliver Lake 38 Brynymor, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PF

 

07817688421 olilake@hotmail.com CO 20/05/2023 OTH
Mrs Belinda Hansford The Lodge, Sunnyside Farm, Chapel Road, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU 872542 bh.consult@btinternet.com CO 13/07/2023 CH
Mrs Donna Woods 20 Ffordd Dryden, Killay,

Swansea, SA2 7PA

07790628936 WoodsD11@hwbmail.net LEA 24/05/2021 VC
Cllr Paxton Hood-Williams 50 Pantydwr, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PG 872038 paxtonhw@gmail.com

 

LEA 31/08/2020 OTH
Mrs Linda Place 44 Dunvant Road, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3NU 874561 linda.place44@gmail.com LEA 21/09/2023 OTH
Mrs Rachel Smith 5 Pantydwr, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PG 07855473522  

rachevs@hotmail.com

PAR 03/10/2023 OTH
Mr Paul Davies 4 Coed y Crwys, Three Crosses, Swansea  SA4 3PW 07875101737 DaviesP151@hwbmail.net PAR 10/10/2020 OTH
Mr Khan Prince 40 Pantydwr, Three Crosses, Swansea 07500934448 kpjprince@gmail.com PAR 01/10/2021 OTH
Mrs Sophie Blatchford Crwys Farmhouse, Gowerton Road, Three Crosses, Swansea  SA4 3PX 874785

07810521132

sophiet@mootideas.co.uk PAR 25/06/2022 OTH
Mr Mike Collins Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PU 872473 mike.cmc.btinternet.com STF 03/02/2023 OTH
Mrs Sarah Davies Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PU 872473 DaviesS774@hwbmail.net TEA 21/03/2023 OTH