Governing Body 2018/2019

Governing Body Crwys Primary School

NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE E-MAIL TYPE TERM END POSITION
Mrs T Burnell Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU 872473 Tracy.Burnell@swansea-edunet.gov.uk CLK   CLK
Mr D Saer Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU 872473 Dylan.Saer@swansea-edunet.gov.uk HT   HT
             
Mr Warren Smart 28 Llwynderw, Three Crosses, Swansea SA3 3QG 875363 Warren.smart5@btinternet.com ACO 02/10/2020 OTH
             
Mrs Linda Place Brynteg, 44 Dunvant Road, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3NU 874561 linda.place44@gmail.com CO 31/08/2019 OTH
Mr Oliver Lake 38 Brynymor, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PF

 

07817688421 olilake@hotmail.com CO 20/05/2023 OTH
Mrs Belinda Hansford The Lodge, Sunnyside Farm, Chapel Road, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU 872542 bh.consult@btinternet.com CO 13/07/2019 CH
             
Mrs Donna Woods 20 Ffordd Dryden, Killay,

Swansea, SA2 7PA

07790628936 WoodsD11@hwbmail.net LEA 24/05/2021 VC
Cllr Paxton Hood-Williams 50 Pantydwr, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PG 872038 paxtonhw@gmail.com

 

LEA 31/08/2020 OTH
Mr Philip Place 44 Dunvant Road, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3NU 874561 P.place80@gmail.com LEA 21/09/2020 OTH
             
Mrs Katie Ebden 32 Dunvant Road, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3NU 219381 evans_katie@hotmail.co.uk

 

PAR 01/09/2019 VC
Mr Paul Davies 4 Coed y Crwys, Three Crosses, Swansea  SA4 3PW 07875101737 DaviesP151@hwbmail.net PAR 10/10/2020 OTH
Mr Khan Prince 40 Pantydwr, Three Crosses, Swansea 07500934448 kpjprince@gmail.com PAR 01/10/2021 OTH
Mrs Sophie Blatchford Crwys Farmhouse, Gowerton Road, Three Crosses, Swansea  SA4 3PX 874785

07810521132

sophiet@mootideas.co.uk PAR 25/06/2022 OTH
Mrs Dawn Smith Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PU 872473 SmithD109@hwbmail.net STF 14/02/2020 OTH
Mrs Sarah Davies Crwys Primary School, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PU 872473 DaviesS774@hwbmail.net TEA 21/03/2020 OTH